Brand - the Identity of a Company.

Brands create Relevance.

A Brand is more than a logo, business cards or beautiful design. A Brand is a holistic impression customers have of a company. It is a customer’s gut feeling with which he imagines his future with a product or service. His conscious and subconscious associations anchor a Brand in his life.

Corporate Identity

We sharpen and define Brands in Strategy, Positioning and Communication.

→ More on Corporate Identity

Corporate Design

We give Brands a unique design that makes them attractive and relevant.

→ More on Corporate Design

Branding

We actively help your Brand communicate the right values in images and text.

→ More on Branding

Branding is shaping Future.

More details about our services for Brands?

Read our articles on these areas.

Brand Design System Personen an Wand
Branding

Brand Design System – 5 reasons why a design system is valuable for businesses.

What is a Brand Design System? A design system is the most modern type of design style guide. Unlike the passive documentation of a brand (Brand Guidelines), a Design System enables an active collection of design elements, interface components and…
Branding und Design von marken Bild Bedürfnisse
Branding

Branding and Brand Design – the biology of human behavior

Branding and human Behavior The design and marketing industry is based on preconceived beliefs and mindsets that influence brand design. Most of what we think we get right in brand design is based on ideologies that often don't work in…
Marken Positionierung Brand Design Agentur
Branding

Brand positioning – Brand design is business strategy

The positioning of a brand   Whenever we design a brand in brand design: beautiful images, logos and websites are only the tip of the iceberg of strategic work in the background. The surface of brand design, corporate design and…

Interested in our services? Let's talk!

Marke – die Identität eines Unternehmens

Marken schaffen Relevanz.

Eine Marke ist mehr als ein Logo, Visitenkarten oder schöne Gestaltung. Marke ist eine ganzheitlicher Eindruck, den Kunden von einem Unternehmen haben. Sie ist das Bauchgefühl eines Kunden, mit dem er sich seine Zukunft mit einem Produkt oder einer Leistung vorstellt. Seine bewussten und unbewussten Assoziationen verankern eine Marke in sein Leben.

Corporate Identity

Wir schärfen und definieren Marke in Strategie, Positionierung und Haltung.

→ Mehr zu Corporate Identity

Corporate Design

Wir geben Marken ein einzigartiges Gesicht, das sie attraktiv und relevant macht.

→ Mehr zu Corporate Design

Branding

Wir helfen Ihrer Marke aktiv die richtigen Werte in Bild und Text zu kommunizieren.

→ Mehr zu Branding

Marke formt Zukunft.

Mehr Details zu unseren Leistungen für Marken?

Lesen Sie unsere Artikel zu den Bereichen.

Brand Design System Personen an Wand
Branding

Brand Design System – 5 Gründe, warum ein Designsystem wertvoll für Unternehmen ist

Was ist ein Brand Design System? Ein Design System ist die modernste Art eines Design Styleguide. Anders als die passive Dokumentation einer Marke (Brand Guidelines), ermöglicht ein Design System eine aktive Sammlung von Design-Elementen, Interface-Komponenten und Gestaltungsprinzipien. Das Designsystem zeigt…
Branding und Design von marken Bild Bedürfnisse
Branding

Branding und Design von Marken – die Biologie menschlichen Verhaltens

Branding und die Biologie menschlichen Verhaltens Die Design- und Marketing Branche basiert auf vorgefertigten Glaubenswelten und Denkweisen, die die Markengestaltung beeinflussen. Der Großteil von dem, was wir im Brand Design glauben, richtigzumachen, basiert auf Ideologien, die in Wirklichkeit oft nicht…
Marken Positionierung Brand Design Agentur
Branding

Positionierung von Marken – Brand Design ist Markentrategie

Die Positionierung von Marken   Wann immer wir im Brand Design eine Marke gestalten: schöne Bilder, Logos und Websites sind nur die Spitze des Eisbergs strategischer Arbeit im Hintergrund. Die Oberfläche von Brand Design, Corporate Design und Kommunikation macht das…

Interessiert an unseren Leistungen? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf!